Meet the Board

Board Members 2014 Season

  • president@clhyf.org Carl Miller (President - Executive Board Member)

  • gerry@texaschutes.com Gerry Whitaker (VP Athletics - Executive Board Member)

  • alanna@texaschutes.com Alanna Whitaker (VP Operations - Executive Board Member)

  • vpcheer@clhyf.org Hanna Darden (VP Cheer - Executive Board Member)

  • secretary@clhyf.org Jamie Miller (Secretary - Executive Board Member)

  • treasurer@clhyf.org Angela Hemphill (Treasurer - Executive Board Member)

  • registrar@clhyf.org Stephanie Hicks (Registrar - Executive Board Member)

  • atlarge@clhyf.org Chris Lamaire / Open (At Large - Executive Board Members)

  • fundraiser@clhyf.org Robert Moss (Fundraising Coordinator - General Board Member)

  • maintenance@clhyf.org Ronnie Verette (Field Maintenance - General Board Member)

  • concessions@clhyf.org Open - Concessions Manager - General Board Member)

  • equipment@clhyf.org Anthony Vickers (Equipment Manager - General Board Member)

  • itdept@clhyf.org Open (IT Coordinator - General Board Member)

  • uniforms@clhyf.org Tiffany Verette (Uniform Coordinator - General Board Member)

  • volunteer@clhyf.org Open (Volunteer Coordinator - General Board Member)

  • competition@clhyf.org Open - (Certification Chair - General Board Member)

  • safety@clhyf.org Open - (Safety Coordinator - General Board Member)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hawk1.jpg

Board Email Login Official Website